Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login


The Community Village Society of the Peace Country
Board of Directors


Emilia Hovorka, Chairperson

Someh Niengor, Vice-chair

Brad Cameron, Secretary-Treasurer

Evelyn Helmrich, Director

Lorette MacPhail, Director


The Community Village is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors committed to upholding the principles of accessibility, collaboration, partnership, lateral leadership & harm reduction.
For more information on how you can support our 'village' of social-purpose organizations in Grande Prairie's downtown, or if you want to put your skills to good use as a volunteer or a board member, contact us!